Department Officers

Chief-James Somers

Asst Chief-Michael Corbo

Captain- Rob Fehn

Lieutenant-Tim Welsh

Fire Marshal-Bob Blumberg

Safety Officer-Kim Feinstein

Company Officers

President-Heather Colao-Osterman

Vice President-Chris Hutton

Secretary-Morgan Nutile

Treasurer-Kim Feinstein

Deputy Sec/Treasurer-Bob Osterman

Sgt at Arms-Chris Martin, Jr

Active Firefighters

Michael Sweeney

Chris Martin

Bob Osterman

Heather Colao-Osterman

Jeff Taccarino

Christopher Martin

Mark Puterbaugh, Jr

Chris Hutton

Morgan Nutile

Peyton Martin

Jesse Morales

Rob McDonough

Ian Hutchins

George Lafferty

Probationary Firefighters

Company Members

Hank Guenther

Michael Cottrell

Mo Archambault

David Sweeney

Tony Migliaccio

If you are interested in becoming a volunteer firefighter with SPFD Co#2 click on the PDF link below for an application. Print the application and complete it. Contact an officer or a member for further information.